Nodal Officers of Smart Grid Pilots

S. NoGender ​NameDesignationOrganizationE-mail id
​1​Mr.​D.R.K. Prasad​​Chief General Manager​APCPDCL​cgmproj@apcentralpower.com
​2​Mr.​Anuj Goswami​Addl General Manager​APDCL​anujgoswami432@gmail.com
​3​Mr.​Munindra Kumar Choudhary​Addl General Manager​APDCL​no.rapdrpparbb@gmail.com
​4​Mr.​K M Munigopal Raju​​​​Executive Engineer​CESC/Mysore​eeeacadmys@yahoo.co.in
​5​Mr.​Shivakumar K.BAsstt General Manager​CESC/Mysore​projectscesc@gmail.com
​6​Mr.​G.K Banjare​A.E.​CSPDCL​gk.banjare@cseb.gov.in
​7​Mr.​P K Jaimini​SE (IT)​JVVNL​seitjvvnl@yahoo.in
​8​Ms.​Deepti Mathur​AE (IT)​JVVNL​m-deepti@hotmail.com
​9​Mr.​S Moses Rajakumar​Executive Engineer​KSEB​eeprojects@ksebnet.com
​10​Mr.​Gawade Dhananjay V​Jr.Engg​MSEDCL​gdhananjay59@rediff.com
​11​Shri​N S Irwadkar​MSEDCL​nagnath.irwadkar@gmail.com
​12​Mr.​Sanjay Gandhi​Addl S.E. / APDRP (HQ)​PSPCL​ersanjaygandhi@gmail.com; ddapdrp@gmail.com
​13​Mr.​Mahesh Sirkek​Dy.CE (IT)​HPSEBL​msirkek@gmail.com
​14​Mr.​Rajesh Pathania​Addl SE discom​HPSEBL​rajeshkumar.pathania@yahoo.com
​15​Mr.​Rahul Sharma​Asstt Engg​HPSEBL​rahul.hpsebl@yahoo.in
​​16​Mr.​R. Murali​​Executive Engineer​PED​eesevened@gmail.com
​17​Mr.​A.S.Jitendra Rao​Executive Engineer​PED​ee2ped.pon@nic.in
​18​​Mr.​Pradish M​Engg Officer​CPRI​pradish@cpri.in
​19​​​Mr.​Ramesh Patil​Engg Officer​CPRI​rameshpatil@cpri.in
​20​​​Ms.​Mridula jain​Engg Officer​CPRI​mridula@cpri.in
​21​​​​Mr.​R B Kothari​GM (Finance)​UGVCL​gmf@ugvcl.in
​22​​​​Mr.​M.S Dahiya​S.E.​UHBVN​uhbvnpup@gmail.com; uhbvnpanipat@gmail.com
​23​​​​Mr.​Anil Kumar Sheokand​A.E​UHBVN​uhbvnpanipat@gmail.com
​24​​​​Mr.​Himanshu Sheokand​AEE​UHBVN​osdcmduhbvn@gmail.com
​25​​​​Mr.​A.K. Sharma​Addl Superintending Engg​APDRP Cell, PSPCL, punjab​xendsmohali@gmail.com
​26​​​​Mr.​G.Sreenivasan​Resident Engg​KSEB​ksebdelhi@gmail.com
​27​​​​Mr.​​A.S.Haware​DGM (IT)​MSEDCL​ashaware@mahadiscom.in​