Board of Governors (BOG)

Page Content

The Office Bearers of ISGF are elected from amongst its Members

Reji Kumar Pillai


India Smart Grid Forum

Rupendra Bhatnagar

General Secretary & Convenor

(Auto Grid India Pvt Ltd)

V. K. Kanjlia


(Central Board of Irrigation and Power)

Board of Governors

S A Khaparde

Department of Electrical Engineering

(IIT Mumbai)

G. Ganesh Das

Utility Member
(Tata Power Delhi Distribution Ltd)

Shalabh Srivastava

Industry Member
(RTI Global India Pvt. Ltd)

Raman Srivastava

Utility Member
(Indraprastha Gas Limited)

Deepti Vikas Dutt

Industry Member
(Microsoft Corporation (India) Pvt Ltd)


Industry Member

Smart Grid Bulletin August 2018

View all SMART GRID Bulletins click here